Officers

Chairman & C.E.O.
Jeffrey L. Tan
jeff.tan@cnt.com.ph
Managing Director
Rolly Y. Yu
rolly.yu@cnt.com.ph
Deputy Managing Director Dennis S. Levosada dennis.levosada@cnt.com.ph
C.F.O / Treasurer Irene A. Tan irene.tan@cnt.com.ph
Executive Officer Jenica A. Tan jenica.tan@cnt.com.ph
Corporate Sales and Marketing Director Mark S. Cosico mark.cosico@cnt.com.ph
Corporate Strategic Services Director Severino “Bom” Chan bom.chan@cnt.com.ph
Marketing & Sales Manager Laurelle Joan Lao laurellejoan.lao@cnt.com.ph
Director and Management Consultant Atty. Reynaldo Esmeralda cntww@pldtdsl.net
QA & KPI Officer / CSSD Joan C. Talagtag joan.talagtag@cnt.com.ph
Airfreight Manager Dolores "Dolly" S. Delfin dolly.delfin@cnt.com.ph
Seafreight Export Manager Ma. Fe V. Magat mariafe.magat@cnt.com.ph
Seafreight Import Manager Vilma C. Alzaga vilma.alzaga@cnt.com.ph
Customs Brokerage Field Manager Danilo V. Olan cntww@pldtdsl.net
Customs Brokerage Office Manager Erica Catapia erica.catapia@cnt.com.ph
Business Development Manager Mike B. Jose mike.jose@cnt.com.ph
Finance Manager Mignon B. Venus meg.venus@cnt.com.ph
Billing/Collection Manager Julius L. Camento julius.camento@cnt.com.ph