Officers

Chairman & C.E.O.
Jeffrey L. Tan
jeff.tan@cnt.com.ph
Managing Director
Rolly Y. Yu
rolly.yu@cnt.com.ph
Deputy Managing Director Dennis S. Levosada dennis.levosada@cnt.com.ph
Treasurer Irene A. Tan irene.tan@cnt.com.ph
Corporate Sales and Marketing Director Mark S. Cosico mark.cosico@cnt.com.ph
Corporate Services Director Severino “Bom” Chan bom.chan@cnt.com.ph
Corporate Marketing & Sales Deputy Director Elvis "Bong" S. Saligumba bong.saligumba@cnt.com.ph
Director and Management Consultant Atty. Reynaldo Esmeralda cntww@pldtdsl.net
Airfreight Manager Dolores "Dolly" S. Delfin dolly.delfin@cnt.com.ph
Seafreight Export Manager Ma. Fe V. Magat fe.magat@cnt.com.ph
Seafreight Import Manager Vilma C. Alzaga vilma.alzaga@cnt.com.ph
Customs Brokerage Manager Danilo V. Olan cntww@pldtdsl.net
Customs Brokerage Asst. Manager Gerlie S. Pongase gerlie.pongase@cnt.com.ph
Business Development Manager Mike B. Jose mike.jose@cnt.com.ph
Finance Manager Aldona C. Velasco dona.velasco@cnt.com.ph
Billing/Collection Manager Julius L. Camento julius.camento@cnt.com.ph